How many ounces are in two eggs?

Chicken eggs that are labeled Jumbo, and XL, are 2.5 ounces each. Large eggs are 2 ounces. Medium eggs are 1.75 ounces, and small and peewee eggs are 1.5 and 1.25 ounces, respectively. So, from large to small: 2 eggs will weigh 5, 4, 3.5, 3, and 2.5 ounces.