What is the movie hannah grace about?

A shocking exorcism spirals out of control, claiming the life of a young woman. Months later, a morgue worker takes delivery of a disfigured cadaver during the graveyard shift. Locked inside the basement, her horrifying visions soon lead her to believe that the body is possessed by a demonic force.