What elevation is the tree line?

In The Rocky Mountains. Tree line in the Southern Rockies in New Mexico is about 12,000 feet. In Colorado tree line is at around 11,000 to 12,000 feet. The Tetons in Wyoming have a tree line around 10,000 feet elevation.