Who is brandon lee?

son of Bruce Lee

---

Brandon Bruce Lee was an American actor, fight choreographer, and martial artist. Establishing himself as a rising action star in the early 1990s, he landed his breakthrough role as Eric Draven in the dark fantasy film The Crow. Lee later accidentally died during The Crow's production.