Where is east burke vermont?

East Burke, Vermont 05832 is located at 44.5891 degrees North latitude, 71.9420 degrees west longitude in northeast Vermont about 70 miles west of the New Hampshire state line and about 35 miles south of the Canadian border and Quebec.