How long does it take to cook a fifteen pound spatchcock turkey?

For a 15-pound spatchcock turkey, preheat your oven to 425 (for a butter basted turkey) or 450 degrees. Roast the turkey for 1 ¼ hrs to 1 ½ hrs or until the thickest part of the thigh reaches 165°F.