Who is mickey milkovich?

Mickey Milkovich is the serious and violent older brother of Mandy Milkovich and son of Terry Milkovich. He is one of the most aggressive neighborhood thugs. He has stolen several items from stores, was sent to juvie at an early age, and has an arsenal in his household.