What is the heaviest english mastiff?

In 1989, Aicama Zorba, an English Mastiff, broke records as the heaviest and tallest dog ever, with a weight of 343 pounds. Zorba measured over 8 feet from nose to tail and was said to be about the size of a small donkey.