How long is refrigerated ham good for?

Refrigerated ham will last from 3 to 7 days. Many factors affect how long meat will last in the refrigerator. Like: the refrigerator temperature, how quickly the meat was cooled down, preservative content, etcetera. If in doubt, throw it out. Nobody wants explosive diarrhea.