Who won the nobel prize for physics?

In 2020, the Nobel Prize in Physics was awarded to three astrophysicists for work that was literally out of the world, and indeed the universe. They are Roger Penrose, an Englishman, Reinhard Genzel, a German, and Andrea Ghez, an American.