What's the opposite of heliocentric?

In the geocentric model, the earth is considered as the center of the universe, and all celestial bodies move around the. earth (planets, moon, sun and the stars). • In the heliocentric model, the sun is considered as the center of the universe, and the celestial bodies move around the. sun.