What's the movie with will smith and the zombies?

"I Am Legend" is a 2007 action movie starring Will Smith, Alice Braga, and Charlie Tahan. Years after a plague kills most of humanity and transforms the rest into monsters, the sole survivor in New York City struggles valiantly to find a cure in this post-apocalyptic action thriller.