What is the fear of clothes?

Vestiphobia: there is a well documented case of extreme and irrational anxiety produced from in a Chinese man who was without any mental illness and became very panicked when wearing his military vest. Otherwise some people may prefer loose fitting clothes and hate wearing tight fitting garments.