What is the world's biggest jawbreaker?

The largest jawbreaker weighed 27.8 lb and was made by Nick Calderaro, an employee of Oak Leaf Confections Co. at their headquarters in Scarborough, Ontario, Canada on 29 May 2003. The jawbreaker measured 37.25 in. in circumference and took 476 hours to make between 7 January and 29 May 2003.