How much horsepower does a hennessey venom have?

The sport or gt version of the Venom has 1451 horse power, which is plenty considering it only weighs 1224 kilograms. The Venom can do 0 to 60 miles per hour in 2.4 seconds and can do 0 to 300 kilometres per hour in 10.9 seconds