Who's got the longest hair?

The longest hair belongs to the luxurious locks of Xie Qiuping, she achieved the longest hair in the world on a female with a length of 18 ft 5 inches. This young lady started growing her hair in 1973, when she was just 13 years old. "It's no trouble at all, I’m used to it" she once quipped.