What is the roblox i. d. for believer?

The roblox I.D. for believer is 1 8 4. 5 0 1. 6 5. 0 5. That is, 1 8 4. 5 0 1. 6 5. 0 5. Again that is. 1 8 4. 5 0 1. 6 5. 0 5.