What do people in ireland eat?

Ireland has modern supermarkets, restaurants and fast food available so people might eat anything that others in EU or US would eat. Traditional dishes include colcannon, lamb stew, soda bread, fish, and the favorite Irish breakfast of bacon, sausage, eggs, baked beans, blood pudding, and bread.