Who is the widest pokemon?

The 20 Biggest Pokémon Ever (From Smallest To Largest) 1 Eternatus (65 Feet) 2 Wailord (47 Feet) ... 3 Alolan Exeggutor (35 Feet) ... 4 Mega Steelix (34 Feet) ... 5 Primal Kyogre (32 Feet) ... 6 Celesteela (30 Feet) ... 7 Onix (28 Feet) ... 8 Rayquaza (23 Feet) ...