What are the names of the united states aircraft carriers?

The United States has 11 aircraft carriers: the Nimitz, the Dwight D. Eisenhower, the Carl Vinson, the Theodore Roosevelt, the Abraham Lincoln, the George Washington, the John C. Stennis, the Harry S. Truman, the Ronald Reagan, the George H.W. Bush, & the Gerald R. Ford.