Who sang one less angel in heaven?

“One Less Angel,” performed by the charming and talented Shy Baldwin (played by Leroy McClain and vocalized by Darius de Haas) is brand new

---

The song "One Less Angel" from Season Three of "Marvelous Mrs. Maisel" is sung by Darius de Haas. It is a brand new song written especially for the series.