Are doritos gluten free?

While Doritos do not contain wheat, barley or rye they are manufactured on the same equipment as products that may contain these ingredients. So, to be safe, they should not be considered gluten free.

---

While there are no wheat products in Doritos, the Frito-Lay company does not consider them gluten free due to potential cross-contamination during the production process