Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are doritos gluten free?

2 Answers

While there are no wheat products in Doritos, the Frito-Lay company does not consider them gluten free due to potential cross-contamination during the production process

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581024105550) }}

LIVE
Points points 809
Rating

While Doritos do not contain wheat, barley or rye they are manufactured on the same equipment as products that may contain these ingredients. So, to be safe, they should not be considered gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569979739847) }}

LIVE
Points points 198
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE