What was queen elizabeth the second's last word?

Queen Elizabeth II’s exact last words aren’t known, however, her daughter, Princess Anne, revealed in a post on the British royal family’s official Instagram account in September 2022 that she was with the Queen in the last 24 hours of her life, which she called an “honor” and a “privilege.