What ethnicity is jason momoa?

Jason Momoa ethnicity is Native Hawaiian and Native American. His father Joseph Momoa is considered for having Native Hawaiian ancestry. Jason paternal grandfather Louis Kuulei Momoa, Jr who was also known for having Hawaiian descent.