How do you clean a ping pong table?

emove the net. Using a clean, dry cloth, wipe down the entire ping pong table to remove any superficial dust and debris. Mist the table with a spray cleaner and wipe it down, or wipe the table with a cloth that is dampened with a vinegar solution.