What is a frazier?

A frazier is a person who is very different. He has a kind heart and very pretty eyes. He likes to meet new people and is open to change. He can also be a little awkward at times, but you love him for it.

---

A frazier in street slang is an odd person. May be sweet and kind, but also odd. The Scottish name Frazier is from the meaning of strawberries which is on the coat of arms.