What's fire type?

I think you are asking about Pokemon. Fire Type is one of the 18 Pokémon Types. It is notable for being one of the three Starter types, forming a perfectly triangular relationship with Grass and Water. Fire-type moves are based on attacks of fire itself, and most of them can leave the status Burn.