Who is the weegee from super mario bros?

Weegee was an odd version of Luigi, created by Gay Luigi's Rage. Weegee had the ability to hypnotize people when he made eye contact with them, making it easy for him to rule (starting with Nairobi, an area weak due to its lack of Adobe). Weegee then attempted to take over the world.