Where was the first baby of twenty twenty born?

The first baby born on Long Island in 2020 is a boy. Bernard Casey Hall-Nichols was South Nassau Mount Sinai Hospital's first baby born in the New Year. He was born at 12:03 a.m. New Year's Day weighing 7 pounds and 15 ounces.