Who was the cleveland torso killer?

The Cleveland Torso murderer also known as the Mad Butcher of Kingsbury Run is an unidentified killer active in Cleveland Ohio in the 1930’s who dismembered his victims and disposed of the bodies in Kingsbury Run district of Cleveland.. They killed 12 known victims who mostly were never identified.