Who is laila george?

Leila George D'Onofrio is an Australian actress. George was born in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, to actor and producer Vincent D'Onofrio and actress Greta Scacchi, and raised by her mother in Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom. She has three younger half-brothers.

---

Leila George D'Onofrio (born c. 1991/1992) is an Australian actress.