Who is poe sidon?

Poseidon was the Greek god of the sea, storms, earthquakes and horses.

---

Poseidon is the God of the Sea in ancient Greek mythology. Poseidon was one of the Twelve Olympians, the primary gods of the Greek pantheon, all of whom lived on Mount Olympus.