Who's squeaky from?

Lynette Alice "Squeaky" Fromme, is an American criminal who was a member of the Manson family. She was not involved in the infamous Tate–LaBianca murders, which the Manson family are best known for, but she attempted to assassinate President Gerald Ford in 1975.