What's the second biggest lego set in the world?

Lego Hogwarts Castle is the second-biggest Lego set ever made, at a staggering 6,020 pieces. That's still smaller than the Ultimate Collector Series Millennium Falcon but ahead of the 5,923 pieces of the Taj Mahal.