How long are eggs good for after best by date?

Refrigerated raw shell eggs will keep without significant quality loss for about 4 to 5 weeks beyond the sell date.

---

Refrigerated raw shell eggs will keep without significant quality loss for about 4 to 5 weeks beyond the sell by date. A general rule to follow is, that any egg that looks or smells odd, should not be used. Just crack each egg in a small bowl, smell it, and your nose will tell you.

---

Eggs for about 4 to 5 weeks beyond the sell by date.