What movies has scarlett johansson played in?

Lost In Translation, Her, The Black Dahlia, and she played Black Widow in the superhero film Iron Man 2, reprised the role in the Avengers, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, its sequel Captain America: Civil War, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Avengers: Infinity War, and Avengers: Endgame.