How long do i boil frozen shrimp?

Never overcook shrimp. Regardless of your cooking method, whether boiling, broiling, baking or sautéing, if you cook shrimp too long they get chewy and tough. Asoon as the flesh changes from opalescence to opaque, they're done. Depending on the size of shrimp, it takes as little as 2 to 3 minutes.