Who is diego branda?

Diageo's brand portfolio includes: Scotch whisky: Black & White, Buchanan’s, J&B, Johnnie Walker, Other whisk(e)y: Bulleit and Crown Royal. Vodka: Cîroc, Ketel One and Smirnoff. Rum: Bundaberg, Captain Morgan, Ron Zacapa. Liqueur: Baileys. Tequila: Casamigos and Don Julio.