Who is in the movie the king and i?

The original film adaptation of "The King and I" was released in 1956 starring Yul Brynner as King Mongkut and Deborah Kerr as Anna. Other members of the cast were Rita Moreno, Terry Saunders, Martin Benson, Louis Leonowens, Patrick Adiarte, Alan Mowbray, Geoffrey Toone, Carlos Rivas, and Judy Dan.