What are the songs in the nutcracker suite?

Miniature Overture, Marche, Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy, Russian Dance, Arabian Dance, Chinese Dance, Reed Flutes, and Waltz of the Flowers are the songs from Tchaikovsky's "The Nutcracker Suite, Opus 71a".