What is skywest airlines?

SkyWest Airlines is the largest North American regional airline headquartered in St. George, Utah. SkyWest staffs, operates and maintains aircraft used for flights on behalf of a number of mainline airlines. They include Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, and United Airlines.