Tell me a song about frosty the snowman?

Frosty the Snowman Was a jolly happy soul With a corn cob pipe and a button nose And two eyes made out of coal There must have been some magic in that old silk hat they found, for when they placed it on his head he began to dance around ... ... There's more lyrics but not enough data for me to say