How many carbohydrates are in a bowl of popcorn?

A one-ounce serving of popcorn has 21 grams of carbohydrates. Without knowing the size of your bowl, I cannot give you an exact answer, but you can figure out how many ounces your bowl holds and multiply that by 21 grams to get the answer.