Do you know any danish music?

I found the https://denmark.net/denmark-guide/danish-music/ very informative. It mentions Carl Nielsen, an internationally known composer and discusses rock, folk and dance music. Metallica drummer Lars Ulrich is the first Danish musician to be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

---

Carl Nielsen and Anders Koppel compose Danish light classical music. Valdemar Eiberg led a 1930s Danish jazz band. Aqua was a Danish pop music band. Spillemandsmusik is the term for traditional Danish folk music.