Is there a dublin wisconsin?

New London is a city in Outagamie and Waupaca Counties in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. The city has a Saint Patrick's Day Parade, Irish Fest, and week-long festivities, when the city's name is changed to "New Dublin" for the week.