What happened to doctor jeff rocky mountain vet?

Jeff Young, is returning for an all-new season of Dr. Jeff: Rocky Mountain Vet. Later this season, Dr. Jeff looks back on his 30-year ride as a vet, and the challenging decision to set up a low-cost, high-volume veterinary practice.