Who plays at the wintrust arena?

Wintrust Arena in Chicago, Illinois, is a venue for concerts, sporting and other special events featuring 10,000 seats, serving as the home court to DePaul University Blue Demons men's and women's basketball teams and to the WNBA Chicago Sky.