What's the most expensive bed in the world?

The Hastens Vividus bed. When the Regent Seven Seas Splendor cruise ship hits the sea in 2020, it will have something a little interesting on board: the world's most expensive bed, Vividus. Priced around $150,000, Hästens, the company behind the mattress, describes it as the world's luxurious bed