How big is the spinosaurus fossil?

The most recent study suggests that Spinosaurous (S. aegyptiacus) reached 14 metres (46 ft) in length and 7.4 metric tons (8.2 short tons) in body mass. The distinctive neural spines of Spinosaurus, which were long extensions of the vertebrae (or backbones), grew to at least 1.65 meters (5.4 ft).