How many people were on apollo thirteen?

The standard crew for Apollo missions was three. The mission was commanded by Jim Lovell, with Jack Swigert as command module pilot and Fred Haise as Lunar Module pilot. A mechanical failure mid-flight forced it to return to earth without landing on the moon.